Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Get in touch with us!

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Main Branch Address

Maslack Supply Ltd.
488 Falconbridge Road,
Sudbury ON, P3A 4S4

See More Locations

Phone

+1 (705) 566-1270
+1 (800) 461-7190

Email

info@maslack.com

Main Branch Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am – 1pm
Sunday: Closed

*Branch hours vary by location*

See All Branch Hours

Contacts by Department

President
John Maslack
john.maslack@maslack.com

Vice President
Stephen Marks
steve.marks@maslack.com

Vice President
Betty Jane Marks
bettyjane.marks@maslack.com

Business Operations,
Development & Sales
Pino Vocaturo
General Manager
pino.vocaturo@maslack.com

Purchasing & Body Shop
Curtis Roy
Purchasing Manager
curtis.roy@maslack.com

Finance & Accounting
‍‍
Steve Corrigan
Controller
steve.corrigan@maslack.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Carolanne Campeau
Office Manager
carolanne.campeau@maslack.com

Nordic Bearings
Joey McGlade
Manager
joey.mcglade@nordicbearings.com

Mining Accounts
‍‍
Graham Marks
Industrial Sales
graham.marks@maslack.com

Information Technology
‍‍
Renso Bidin
I.T Manager
renso.bidin@maslack.com

Marketing & Communications
‍‍
Brianne Conlon
Marketing Director
brianne.conlon@maslack.com